Austevoll Laksepakkeri AS
Heidi Bjånesøy
Telefon: 941 62 385
Epost: heidihardhaus5@hotmail.com

Bakehuset AS avd. Martens
Steinar Lindseth
Telefon 944 25 771
Epost: s.n.lindseth@outlook.com

Baker Brun Produksjon AS
Tore Bergås
Telefon: 920 64 234
Epost: torebergaas@gmail.com

Bremnes Seashore
Randi Bjelland
Telefon: 950 62 208
Epost: randi.bjelland@haugnett.no

Coca-Cola Enterprises Norge AS Region vest
Jan Vidar Hansen
Telefon: 911 16 015
Epost: jahansen@cokecce.com

Domstein Sjømat avd. Bergen
Ingen tillitsvalgt

Evanger Pølsefabrikk
Jon Langvandsbråten
Telefon: 980 89 670
Epost: jonlan@gmx.com

Fana Kjøtt AS
Robert Moberg
Telefon: 482 65 092
Epost: rmoberg150@gmail.com

Felleskjøpet Agri SA
Jørgen Espelid
Telefon: 970 44 590
Epost: jorgen.espelid@felleskjopet.no

GC Rieber Compact AS
Marina Prestø
Telefon: 934 22 145
Epost: nnncompact@gmail.com

Goman Vest AS
Morgan Veland Erichsen
Telefon: 404 76 910
Epost: morgan.erichsen@coop.no

Hansa Borg Bryggerier
Helge Gjøen
Telefon: 916 82 267
Epost: gjohel@hansa.no

Hardanger Fiskeforedling AS
Ingen tillitsvalgt

Insula Produksjon AS avd Godvik
Florida Cobarrubias
Telefon: 467 86 822
Epost: florida.cobarrubias@yahoo.com

Isbjørn Is
Ivar Eidsaa
Telefon: 977 03 906
Epost: ivar.nnnhordaland@gmail.com

J.D.E. Norge (Friele)
Kenneth Totland
Telefon: 992 45 710
Epost: khtotland@yahoo.no | kennethtot.nnnhordaland@gmail.com

Lerøy Fossen AS
Tove Olsen
Telefon: 954 20 043
Epost: tove.nnnhordaland@gmail.com

Martin E. Birknes Eftf. AS
Galyna Tilgner
Telefon: 482 02 488
Epost: galyna690@gmail.com

Mesterbakeren Bergen
Dominic Das Navi
Telefon: 484 55 052
Epost: jeero0810@gmail.com

Jørn Fossly Groven
Mobil: 400 18 831
Epost: jorngroven@gmail.com

Nordic Lunch AS avd. Bergen
Fabiana Christina Maranheio Freire
Telefon: 911 61 296
Epost: fabiana_cmf@hotmail.com

Norgesmøllene AS avd. Vaksdal
Tormod Amundsen
Telefon: 958 01 932
Epost: tormod.amundsen@norgesmollene.no

O Kavli AS
Bjørn Nottveit Larsen
Telefon: 957 07 624
Epost: bjorn.nottveit.larsen@kavli.no

Olaf Ellingsen AS
Tove Skår
Telefon: 920 82 803
Epost: ska-nil@online.no

Orkla Foods Norge AS avd. Toro Arna
Robert Kollevåg
Mobil: 924 49 998
Epost: robert.kollevag@orkla.no

Orkla Foods Norge AS avd. Vossafår
Rune Skjerven
Telefon: 992 01 803
Epost: ru-skjer@online.no

Ringnes AS avd. Bergen
Kenneth Bjørnestad
Telefon: 906 61 866
Epost: kenneth.nnnhordaland@gmail.com

Sjøtroll Havbruk AS avd. Brandasund
Ferdinand Turøy
Telefon: 414 75 507
Epost: faturoey@hotmail.com  

SMP Marine Produkter AS
Ingen tillitsvalgt

Sotra Fiskeindustri AS
Jolanta Jakubovska Krasauskiene
Telefon: 966 71 088
Epost: jola4kaa@gmail.com

Tine Meierier Bergen
Hilde Fismen
Telefon: 412 33 810
Epost: hilde.fismen@tine.no

Viking Fjord AS
Monica Sjøvangen
Telefon: 476 06 020
Epost: monica.sjovangen@fjordbruk.no

Vossabakst AS
Karianne Giljarhus Nondal
Telefon: 975 71 170
Epost: karianne.g.nondal@hotmail.com

Vossakjøtt AS
Frode Johnsen
Telefon: 919 12 353
Epost: frodevoss@gmail.com