GC Rieber Compact AS
Marina Prestø
Telefon: 934 22 145
Epost: nnncompact@gmail.com

Nordic Lunch AS avd. Bergen
Fabiana Christina Maranheio Freire
Telefon: 911 61 296
Epost: fabiana_cmf@hotmail.com

Orkla Foods Norge AS avd. Toro Arna
Robert Kollevåg
Mobil: 924 49 998
Epost: robert.kollevag@orkla.no

Tine Meierier Bergen
Hilde Fismen
Telefon: 412 33 810
Epost: hilde.fismen@tine.no

O Kavli AS
Bjørn Nøttveit
Telefon: 957 07 624
Epost: bjornnottveit85@gmail.com

Coca-Cola Enterprises Norge AS Region vest
Jan Vidar Hansen
Telefon: 911 16 015
Epost: jahansen@cokecce.com

Olaf Ellingsen AS
Tove Skår
Telefon: 920 82 803
Epost: ska-nil@online.no

Baker Brun Produksjon AS
Alf Arne Herdlevær
Telefon: 55 34 96 00
Epost: alf.nnnhordaland@gmail.com

Ringnes AS avd. Bergen
Jan Petter Moe
Telefon: 932 48 434
Epost: janpetter@duus.cc | jan.petter.moe@ringnes.no

Bakehuset AS avd. Martens
Rolf Gjerde
Telefon 954 61 434
Epost: gjerderolf@gmail.com

Austevoll Laksepakkeri AS
Jelena Bobrovica (klubbleder)
Telefon: 467 45 205
Epost: jelenastja@gmail.com

Pelagia AS avd. Austevoll
Svein Lundø (klubbleder)
Telefon: 481 15 991
Epost: svein1802@hotmail.com

Viking Fjord AS
Christos Sandvik
Telefon: 415 24 147
Epost: christos.nnnvikingfjord@gmail.com

Norgesmøllene AS avd. Vaksdal
Tormod Amundsen
Telefon: 958 01 932
Epost: tormod.amundsen@norgesmollene.no

Felleskjøpet Agri SA
Jørgen Espelid
Telefon: 970 44 590
Epost: jorgen.espelid@felleskjopet.no

Hansa Borg Bryggerier
Helge Gjøen
Telefon: 916 82 267
Epost: gjohel@hansa.no

Bremnes Seashore
Randi Bjelland
Telefon: 950 62 208
Epost: randi.bjelland@haugnett.no

Isbjørn Is
Ivar Eidsaa
Telefon: 977 03 906
Epost: ivar.nnnhordaland@gmail.com

Mesterbakeren Bergen
Arkadiusz Wielinski
Mobil: 403 07 765
Epost: arek.wilinski@gmail.com

Jørn Fossly Groven
Mobil: 400 18 831
Epost: jorngroven@gmail.com

TINE Meierier Hardanger
John Asle Enstad
Telefon: 413 05 507
Epost: john.asle.enstad@tine.no

Insula Produksjon AS avd Godvik
Terje Eide
Telefon: 988 34 881
Epost: terje.eide@outlook.com

Sotra Fiskeindustri AS
Gerry Benjamin
Telefon: 462 38 077
Epost: gilli2@inbox.lv

J.D.E. Norge (Friele)
Kenneth Totland
Telefon: 992 45 710
Epost: khtotland@yahoo.no | kennethtot.nnnhordaland@gmail.com

Domstein Sjømat avd. Bergen
Angelica Dragu
Telefon: 477 38 984
Epost: draguangelica@yahoo.no

Espevær Laks AS
Kitty Hovland
Telefon: 456 12 451
Epost: kitty-hovland@hotmail.com

Evanger Pølsefabrikk
Jon Langvandsbråten
Telefon: 980 89 670
Epost: jonlan@gmx.com

Goman Ragnaldsen AS
Gentian Pirushi
Telefon: 988 97 845
Epost: gentian.nnngoman@gmail.com

Hardanger Fiskeforedling AS
Ragnhild Marianne Nernes
Telefon: 413 39 915
Epost: ragnhildne75@hotmail.com

Lerøy Fossen AS
Marita Skage
Telefon: 922 20 552
Epost: marita-skage@hotmail.com

Martin E. Birknes Eftf. AS
Galyna Tilgner
Telefon: 482 02 488
Epost: galyna690@gmail.com

Nortura Evanger
Kjetil Knutsen
Telefon: 992 79 902
Epost: knuts1989@gmail.com

Orkla Foods Norge AS avd. Vossafår
Rune Skjerven
Telefon 994 42 605
Epost: njalrinl@gmail.com

Stabburet Marine Produkter AS

Tine Meieriet Voss
Tor Otto Ullestad
Telefon: 900 92 360
Epost: tor.otto.ullestad@tine.no

Vossakjøtt AS
Frode Johnsen
Telefon: 919 12 353
Epost: frodevoss@gmail.com